Tekno – The More The Better Album | Complete Album Download

The More the Better Album Tracklist By Tekno

All through the 2010s, Tekno solidified an unforgettable legacy within the historical past of Afrobeats, marked by a sequence of crossover hits. His distinctive capability to craft dance-ready melodies and infectious tracks set him aside as a visionary inside the Afrobeats neighborhood. Coupled together with his distinctive abilities in songwriting and manufacturing, as evidenced by his collaborations with artists similar to Drake, Cara, and Davido, he established himself as a flexible sonic polymath.

Though this outstanding journey confronted a setback when he encountered a vocal ailment, Tekno supplied a glimpse of his skills on his debut LP, “Outdated Romance,” launched in 2020.

Nonetheless, Tekno’s creative vary and prowess reached their zenith together with his newest launch, “The Extra the Higher,” in 2023.

Talking about this undertaking, Tekno expressed, “After shedding my voice, I felt that I hadn’t supplied sufficient music for my followers. Many thought I wasn’t taking my music severely as a result of slower tempo of releases. Proper now, I am in a section the place I am dedicated to releasing as a lot music as potential, which is the inspiration behind the album title.”

The Extra the Higher” embodies a way of inventive freedom, unveiling a Tekno who’s on the peak of his creative type. His velvety-smooth vocals seamlessly intertwine with the irresistible rhythms. The album’s temper is threefold, that includes Tekno’s introspective moments, electrifying dance-floor anthems, and his signature tackle romance—all delivered in pidgin English.

Explaining the album’s significance, the artist, born Augustine Miles Kelechi Okechukwu, elucidates, “For me, this album conveys a number of messages, particularly contemplating the fast-paced world we dwell in at present. Everyone seems to be in a rush, missing persistence and rest. My message is easy: enable your self to unwind and savor the pleasures of life.”

Take pleasure in!

The Extra the Higher Album Tracklist By Tekno Beneath.

  1. Tekno – Twice Shy
  2. Tekno – The More the Better
  3. Tekno – Flashing Lights
  4. Tekno – Peppermint
  5. Tekno – King of Pop
  6. Tekno – Peace Of Mind
  7. Tekno – Permit
  8. Tekno – Pocket
  9. Tekno – Borrow
  10. Tekno – Regina (Ft. CKay)
  11. Tekno – Can’t Chase


Leave a reply