Music Download: Magnito – Love My Body Ft. DanDizzy, Lisa Viola, DJ Bobby

Download Magnito – Love My Body ft DanDizzy, Lisa Viola, DJ Bobby

Magnito Love My Body

  • Artist Name: Magnito
  • Featuring: DanDizzy ,Lisa,Viola ,DJ Bobby
  • Track Title: Love My Body
  • Recorded: 2022 Music
  • Produced By: Nanowavy
  • Category: Music

Nigerian rapper and star performer, also known as Magnito released this wonderful song which he tags, Love My Baby, starring DanDizzy, Lisa Viola and DJ Bobby.


It was in the year 2022 this amazing tune was released under Big E Entertainment. Love My Baby, is taken off from, Magnito blazing extended playlist which he tags, Palesa.

The said body of work houses six solid and dope tracks. Guest appearances include; DanDizzy, Lisa Viola, Ninety, DJ Bobby and many others to capture the attention of music listeners.


Among all the beautiful songs in that project. Love My Baby, was outlined as the fifth record, with production driven by Nanowavy. Listen up and enjoy below.

About Mohammed

Check Also

Wizkid – 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr

Wizkid ft Ayra Starr – 2 Sugar Wizkid makes his music debut on the music …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *