Burna Boy – Love, Damini EP (Album)

Burna Boy album

Burna Boy, a Grammy winner and the self-proclaimed “king of Africa,” has released his eagerly awaited studio album, “Love, Damini” (album).

Burna Boy, whose real name is Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, is a musician whose enthusiasm for the arts is reflected in the album’s title. The follow-up to 2012’s “Twice As Tall,” his new album “Love, Damini,” has a Grammy-winning production and is expected to stay on the charts for a while.

The talented Nigerian singer of Afrobeats isn’t done yet; he’s releasing 19 more amazing songs with artists like Victony, Hus, Blxst, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Popcaan, Khelani, J Balvin, and Khalid, among many others.

Burna Boy – Love, Damini EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Burna Boy – Glory Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo DOWNLOAD
  2. Burna Boy – Science DOWNLOAD
  3. Burna Boy – Cloak & Dagger Ft. J Hus DOWNLOAD
  4. Burna Boy – Kilometre DOWNLOAD
  5. Burna Boy – Jagale DOWNLOAD
  6. Burna Boy – Whiskey DOWNLOAD
  7. Burna Boy – Last Last DOWNLOAD
  8. Burna Boy – Different Size Ft. Victony DOWNLOAD
  9. Burna Boy – It’s Plenty DOWNLOAD
  10. Burna Boy – Dirty Secrets DOWNLOAD
  11. Burna Boy – TAS Ft. Popcaan DOWNLOAD
  12. Burna Boy – Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani DOWNLOAD
  13. Burna Boy – For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran DOWNLOAD
  14. Burna Boy – Rollercoaster Ft. J Balvin DOWNLOAD
  15. Burna Boy – Vanilla DOWNLOAD
  16. Burna Boy – Wild Dreams Ft. Khalid DOWNLOAD
  17. Burna Boy – How Bad Could It Be DOWNLOAD
  18. Burna Boy – Love, Damini Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo DOWNLOAD

About Mohammed

Check Also

Wizkid – 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr

Wizkid ft Ayra Starr – 2 Sugar Wizkid makes his music debut on the music …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *